Sovereign Reserve Statement of Facts

Iain Clifford STAMP

Sovereign Reserve statement of facts

Sovereign Reserve Statement of Facts
Iain Clifford STAMP MATRIXFREEDOM Founder

SWORN STATEMENT

01.05.2023

Sovereign Reserve

Sovereign Reserve was not and is not a company.

Sovereign Reserve was a division and trading style of GTEP Administration Ltd and SENJ Ltd.

Sovereignreserve Infrastructure

SENJ Ltd
Terrence FRANKS

Information Platform Provider

Administrative Services

Attorney in Fact Services

GTEP Administration Ltd
Iain Clifford STAMP

Administrative Services

Attorney in Fact Services

CS Insight Ltd
Matthew Fanthom

Outsourced

Customer education

Administrative Services

Post Agent Services

Stoneleigh Property Options Limited
Andrew Jackman

Professional andTechnical services

Sovereign Reserve Process

The process intended to and did discharge unsecured debt and tax via a customer-directed process commonly known as A4V or Acceptance for Value.

The Sovereignreserve A4V process was designed and developed by Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN of YouAndYourCash.

Sovereign Reserve Pre-Launch Research

Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN represented to me that they had developed an A4V process with a successful track record.

Terence FRANKS and I relied on A4V representations, and the track record evidence supplied by Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN of YouAndYourCash before launching Sovereign Reserve.

Terrence FRANKS and I also undertook independent A4V research before launching the SENJ Ltd information platform and GTEP Administration Ltd and SENJ Ltd administrative services.

Simon GOLDBERG and Andy JACKMAN made representations to Iain Clifford STAMP that they had developed a credit score repair process that Sovereign Reserve customers could apply to repair any detriment to customer credit scores.

Simon GOLDBERG and Andy JACKMAN’s credit score repair representations were relied on before the Sovereignreserve process launched.

Sovereign Reserve Information Platform

The Sovereign Reserve information platform was owned and controlled by SENJ Ltd; it provided customers with the following:

  • A customer platform welcome email and generic marketing emails. 
  • Independent A4V background research via a technical document and video library.
  • A description of the A4V process via a step-by-step document library.
  • A warning document that credit scores may be negatively affected by the Sovereign Reserve process.
  • An administrative account to record the status of the customer-directed Sovereign Reserve administrative process. 

Sovereign Reserve Services

Customers reviewed information within the SENJ Ltd Sovereign Reserve platform and attended webinars with presentations from me, Matthew FANTHOM, Andrew JACKMAN.

Upto November 2021 customers interacted with an education team employed by CS Insight.

Customers that proceeded with a Sovereign Reserve process self-directed the process by instructing GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd under an engagement contract as their administrator and Attorney in Fact under a Limited Power of Attorney mandate.

GTEP Administration and SENJ Ltd outsourced administrative functions to CS Insight upto November 2021.

The completion of customer document templates was outsourced by GTEP Administration and SENJ Ltd to CS Insight Ltd upto Nov 2021.

GTEP Administration and SENJ Ltd outsourced the customers postal agent services to CS Insight Ltd until Nov 2021.

From November 2021, information platform, platform technical libraries, administrative services and Attorney in Fact services were provided by SENJ Ltd.

Sovereign Reserve Customer Contractual Promises

GTEP Administration Ltd and SENJ Ltd promised to provide customer directed administrative services.

GTEP Administration Ltd and SENJ Ltd promised to provide Attorney in Fact services.

Sovereign Reserve Customer Hold Harmless

Customers via an Engagement contract agreed to hold GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd harmless and not to hold either company liable for damages or injury caused to them by the Sovereign Reserve process.

Sovereign Reserve Self Directed Process

Customers directed their own Sovereign Reserve process by appointing GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd as their fiduciary under an Attorney in Fact appointment.

GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd acted as if they were the customer under the customers Attorney in Fact appointment.

The Sovereign Reserve process documents were issued to the customers creditors by and from the customer.

The customers creditors did not receive correspondence from Sovereign Reserve, GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd.

Until November 2021 GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd outsourced administrative and customer services to CS Insight Ltd.

Sovereign Reserve Regulatory Status

Sovereign Reserve via its infrastructure provided a non-regulated service.

Neither GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd held themselves out to provide, Debt adjusting, Debt-counselling or Debt administration as detailed in The Financial Services and Markets Act 2000.

Sovereign Reserve Credit Score Risk

The SENJ Information Platform contained a risk warning that the process may cause detriment to the debtor’s credit score.

Sovereign Reserve Process Track Record

The Sovereign Reserve process achieved many successful discharges of debt and tax.

Some customers credit scores were damaged.

Sovereign Reserve Process Cessation

Despite successful debt and tax discharges, the Sovereign Reserve process, information platform, GTEP Administration Ltd and SENJ Ltd administration services were withdrawn in July 2022.

The application of the credit score clean-up process developed by Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN did not restore the credit score integrity for affected customers.

The cessation of services was due to some customers experiencing a detrimental effect to their credit scores.

Sovereign Reserve Credit Score Remedy

Following extensive research into credit score clean-up a process will be made available from May 1st, 2023 to MATRIXFREEDOM members that were affected by a Sovereign Reserve process caused credit score detriment. MATRIXFREEDOM members will gain access to the service free of charge.

Sovereign Reserve Fee Refund Remedies

As there was no breach of the administrative contract by SENJ Ltd or GTEP Administration Ltd, Sovereign Reserve customers are not entitled to a fee refund from GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd.

I am offering to share my compensation from high court proceedings against Simon GOLDBERG, Andrew JACKMAN and Simone MARSHALL – Empower the earth, details of my cases here:

Fee Refund Alternative

I also offer Sovereign Reserve customers a free upgrade to my Financial Abundance Program, detailed here;

Financial Abundance Program

Allegations of Fraud by Empower The People (EtP)

MATRIXFREEDOM competitors Simon Goldberg and Simone Marshall at Empower The People (EtP) have created various libellous online materials against me and MATRIXFREEDOM.

Empower the people are breaching the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 by soliciting Sovereign Reserve customers to make donations to an Empower the people unauthorised litigation crowd fund.

Simon GOLDBERG and Simon MARSHALL via numerous online publications harass Iain Clifford STAMP and his team at MATRIXFREEDOM via criminal gang known as the White Rabbit Posse with the purpose of recruiting potential litigants, details here:

Criminal Activity White Rabbit Posse

Empower the people Fraud Allegations:

  • Iain Clifford STAMP was solely responsible for information materials provided to Sovereign Reserve customers.
  • Iain Clifford STAMP employed staff that made fraudulent misrepresentations.
  • Iain Clifford STAMP provided a debt management service via the Sovereign Reserve process.
  • Iain Clifford STAMP claimed a 100% track record of the Sovereign Reserve process.
  • Misrepresentations were made about Sovereign Reserve by Iain Clifford STAMP on a webinar or webinars.
  • Misrepresentations were made via generic emails issued by the Sovereign Reserve information platform.
  • Misrepresentations were made fraudulently.
  • Iain Clifford STAMP intended to cause Sovereign Reserve customer’s harm.

The Law “Fraud Act 2006”
Fraud by false representation (Section 2)

If the defendant:

  • made a false representation
  • dishonestly
  • knowing that the representation was or might be untrue or misleading
  • with intent to make a gain for himself or another, to cause loss to another or to expose another to risk of loss.

Fraud by failing to disclose information (Section 3)

If the defendant:

  • failed to disclose information to another person
  • when he was under a legal duty to disclose that information
  • dishonestly intending, by that failure, to make a gain or cause a loss.

 

Section 2 (2) defines the meaning of “false” and Section 2 (3) defines the meaning of “representation”.

A “representation” means any representation as to fact or law, including a representation as to the state of mind of the person making the representation or any other person (Section 2 (3)).

An example of the latter might be where a defendant claims that a third party intends to carry out a certain course of action perhaps to make a will in someone’s favour. It may be difficult to prove to the necessary standard that the Defendant knew the state of mind of a third party, but easier to prove that he knew what it might be.

A representation may be express or implied (Section 2 (4)). It can be stated in words or communicated by conduct. There is no limitation on the way in which the representation may be expressed.

A representation can be made by omission, for example, by omitting to mention previous convictions or County Court Judgements on an application form.

An offence may be completed when the defendant fails to correct a false impression after a change in circumstances from the original representation (if the representation may be regarded as a continuing series of representations).
A representation can be made to a machine (Section 2 (5)), for example, where a person enters a number into a CHIP and PIN machine or a bank ATM; or gives false credit card details to the voice activated software on a telephone line; or gives false credit card details to a supermarket website to obtain groceries.

Evidence is necessary to prove that the defendant communicated the false representation to a person or to a machine. It is not relevant whether the false representation is believed or has any affect on any other person.

In some cases it will not be necessary to call evidence from a victim, but prosecutors should bear in mind that a victim who is not named on an indictment or in a TIC cannot be compensated.

Untrue or misleading

A representation is defined as “false” if it is untrue or misleading and the person making it knows that it is, or might be, untrue or misleading.

Actual knowledge that the representation might be untrue is required not awareness of a risk that it might be untrue.

Dishonesty

In Ivey v Genting Casinos (UK) (trading as Cockfords Club) [2017], Lord Hughes of Ombersley suggested that the Ghosh test was wrong. At paragraph 74 he said ‘the Ghosh test does not correctly represent the law and that directions based upon it ought no longer to be given’.

He went on to provide an alternative two-stage test:

a. what was the defendant’s actual state of knowledge or belief as to the facts; and
b. was his [the defendants] conduct dishonest by the standards of ordinary decent people.

In R. v Barton and Booth [2020] EWCA Crim Mr Barton and Mrs Booth appealed their convictions on the grounds that the trial Judge had erred in directing the Jury on the issue of dishonesty by applying Lord Hughes’ new two stage test, which was obiter dictum, and not the two stage test set out in R v Ghosh [1982] EWCA Crim 2.

Iain Clifford STAMP Fraud Defence

  • I was not responsible for information materials provided to Sovereign Reserve customers, information materials were provided by the SENJ Ltd information platform.
  • I did not employ any staff until November 2021, I outsourced the administrative functions to CS Insight Ltd under the control of Matt Fanthom, CS Insight employed the staff for the majority of the time Sovereign Reserve operated. I don’t believe that CS Insight staff made fraudulent misrepresentations.
  • I did not and nor did any of my companies provide a debt management service via the Sovereign Reserve process.
  • I did not and nor did any of my companies claim a 100% track record of the Sovereign Reserve process.
  • I did make representations about Sovereign Reserve on a webinar or webinars, with good reasons, I believed my representations to be true.
  • I did not and nor did any of my companies make misrepresentations via generic emails issued by the Sovereign Reserve information platform. The information platform made representations believed to be true. The information platform was under the control of SENJ Ltd.
  • I did not and nor did any of my companies make fraudulent misrepresentations and I don’t believe that any fraudulent misrepresentations were made by SENJ Ltd.
  • I did not and nor did any of my companies make fraudulent misrepresentations intended to cause Sovereign Reserve customer’s harm.
  • The Sovereign Reserve process was withdrawn by SENJ Ltd and GTEP Administration Ltd as soon as information became available that the A4V process represented by Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN to Iain Clifford STAMP caused some customers a credit score detriment that could not be repaired by Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN clean up the process.

Sovereign Reserve Background

An A4V course was purchased by me from Simon GOLDBERG’s membership-based website YouAndYourCash on May 17th 2020.

Representations were provided to me by Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN of YouAndYourCash that they had developed a version of the A4V process and that their version had a successful track record.

I reviewed the A4V process track record available at the YouAndYourCash website and via the course material that I purchased from Simon GOLDBERG at YouAndYourCash.

I carried out extensive research into the effectiveness of the generic A4V process and its ability to discharge debt, I remain satisfied that the A4V process does discharge debt and taxes.

Representations were provided to me by Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN of YouAndYourCash that they had developed a credit score clean-up process that had a successful track record.

Andrew JACKMAN held himself out as a Professional Expert in the A4V process and credit score clean up. In July 2020 via Stoneleigh Property Options Ltd executed a Professional Services contract with me.

Andrew JACKMAN created information guides that were made available via a library within the Sovereign Reserve information platform.

Amongst other processes Andrew Jackman introduced A4V process templated documents to SENJ Ltd and GTEP Administration Ltd.

The Sovereign Reserve information platform was created and controlled by SENJ Ltd.

Generic Sovereign Reserve customer emails were created and controlled by SENJ Ltd.

Customer directed administrative services were provided to customers by GTEP Administration Ltd and SENJ Ltd.

Customers directed the process either appointed GTEP Administration Ltd or SENJ Ltd to carry out customer directed administrative services.

Customers appointed SENJ Ltd under an Attorney in Fact to act as if SENJ Ltd was the customer.

The Question of My Liability

Following a thorough review of the law of contract, the Misrepresentation Act 1967, the Fraud Act of 2006 I hold no liability at law to Sovereign Reserve customers.

I was not responsible for representations made on the Sovereign Reserve information platform as this was controlled by SENJ Ltd. I believe that representations made by SENJ Ltd about the Sovereign Reserve process via their information platform were believed with good reason to be true.

I made representations about the Sovereign Reserve process on webinars that I believed with good reason to be true.

I did not breach any promises to customers that engaged via a GTEP Administration Ltd contract.

I did not provide debt management, debt counselling or debt adjusting services.

The Question of Third Party Liability

Sovereign Reserve customers that have suffered loss due to the negative impact caused to their credit score are entitled under the law to sue Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN for their damages because Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN made misrepresentations to me about their credit score clean-up process and its asserted track record. The law is clear that I relied on these representations and that Simon GOLDBERG and Andrew JACKMAN hold a third-party liability to Sovereign Reserve customers.

The Question of Remedy

As a gesture of goodwill, I am offering the following remedies to Sovereign Reserve customers that may have suffered damage.

  • A free upgrade to my Financial Abundance program
  • A facilitated credit score clean-up process free of charge
  • A share in my compensation via high Court lawsuits against Simon GOLDBERG, Andrew JACKMAN and Simone MARSHALL – Empower the people.

DECLARATION

I declare that, to the best of my knowledge and belief, the information herein is true and complete. I understand this statement is made for use as evidence in court and is subject to penalty for perjury.

Iain Clifford STAMP